APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMEN AND VICE-CHAIRMEN OF COMMITTEES 2017/18

COMMITTEE	CHAIRMAN	VICE-CHAIRMAN
Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Councillor Cathryn Henry	Councillor Steve Hemingway
Et A III O Di I		
Finance, Audit & Risk Committee	Councillor T.W. Hone	Councillor Simon Harwood
Licensing & Appeals Committee	Councillor M.R.M. Muir	N/A
Joint Staff Consultative Committee	Councillor Fiona Hill	N/A
Planning Control Committee	Councillor David Barnard	Councillor Fiona Hill
Council Tax Setting Committee	Councillor Julian Cunningham	N/A
Standards Committee	Councillor Mike Rice	Councillor Steve Hemingway